SV Rot Weiss Glottertal e.V. 

Unser Verein, unsere Rot-Weisse Liebe

Hier finden Sie uns

SV Rot Weiss Glottertal 1927 e.V.
Talstr. 59 a
79286 Glottertal
Tel.: 07684 / 1330

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner im Überblick   

                                               

Funktion

Name

  E-Mail

Telefon

1. Vorstand

Schillinger, Erwin

eschillinger@sv-rot-weiss-glottertal.de

07684 / 1204

Jugendleiter

Reinhold, Holger

jugendleiter@sv-rot-weiss-glottertal.de

07684 / 907484

Trainer

Ernst, Jan

janernst1977@aol.com

0170 / 5277800

Alte Herren

Schwill, Rainer

rainer.schwill@web.de

0151 / 70108746

Leichtathletik

Henkel, Thomas

leichtathletik@sv-rot-weiss-glottertal.de

07684 / 908880

Spielausschuss

Leyser, Thomas

thomas.leyser@gmx.de

0171 / 9678158

Clubheimteam

Lickert, Martina

martina.lickert@web.de

07684 / 1330

Stadionheft

Strecker, Melanie

bab@sv-rot-weiss-glottertal.de

07684 / 2639943